The musical lineup is set for the second inauguration of President Obama on January 21st. The swearing- in ceremonies and the mini patriotic concert will take place on the Capitol steps. Set to perform patriotic songs areJames Taylor who will sing "America the Beautiful, Beyonce will sing the national anthem and Kelly Clarkson will sing "My Country, 'Tis of Thee. More announcements on the Inaugural musical line up are expected soon.