4 New Jersey Laws That Could Impact Your Life in 2019
Happy New Year! As we start a brand new year, we also get ready for a wave of new laws that could impact your daily life here in South Jersey.
First offense will cost you $250, $500 for the second offense and $1,000 for every time your caught after that.
This is one law that I like, especially as we get closer to beach season in the summer of 2019!
This new law went into effect on New Years Day. You'll now need a limited license with 40 to 50 hours of training before you'll be able to braid someone's hair professionally and you'll need a license from the New Jersey State Board of Cosmetology.
You will have to pay fee at tax time if you're not insured through your job, Medicare or purchasing a policy.